top of page
  • Writer's pictureKay Phillips

Do you read Holiday Romance?


Honestly, I've never intentionally read a Holiday Romance, but one of my favorite Rom Com authors has me read for it! So, I'm starting with the Reindeer Falls Collection.


I've read four other of Jana's books and rated them at three and four stars. Plus loled at each. So I know I'm going to like this Christmas series!


______________________


Good Girl: ⭐️⭐️⭐️

Good Time: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sure Thing: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

& Wrong: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


______________________



I love the way Jana Aston releasing these Novellas- each one a week a part for the month of November. Since I'm a chronic binge reader though, I'm going to wait for all three to release. Reindeer Falls- catch you November 21st! But to hold us over, here's the blurb and cover for our three Reindeer Falls stories!


eep!


 

Warning: Reindeer Falls is more naughty than nice. They're over-the-top Christmas with merrily-ever-afters guaranteed. These stories are novella length for quick holiday binging. Enjoy!

 

The Boss Who Stole Christmas

Release Date: Nov. 7th 2019

Dear Santa,


Please bring me a new boss for Christmas. Mine is the worst. The worst, hidden in a six foot tall package of male perfection. It’d be easier if he looked like an old Scrooge, wouldn’t it?

Nick Saint-Croix doesn’t look like an old scrooge. He’s hot as- Um, never mind. Just bring me a new boss. Please.

Sincerely, Holly Winter



 


If you Give a Jerk a Ginger Bread

Release Date: Nov. 14th 2019


Dear Santa,

I do not want Keller James for Christmas.

I will not fall for him, no matter how charming or irresistible or famous he is. I will not be swayed by his skills in the kitchen or by his British accent. I’m going to win the Great Gingerbread Bake Off and no one is going to stand in my way. Not even Keller.

All kisses are off. I mean all bets. All bets are off. And his clothes, those are off too.

Grr, never mind. I’ll figure this out myself.

XOXO, Ginger Winter


 

The One Night Stand before Christmas

Release Date: Nov. 21st 2019


Dear Santa,

Please stop by my house and pick up your suit. If you thought I was going to run it to the dry cleaners for you after you left it on my bedroom floor, you’ve got another think coming.

Best, Noel Winter

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page